Shop
3805 E Magnolia Ave Knoxville, TN 37914
LOCAL: (865) 525-9447 TOLLFREE: (800) 564-5258
0
Customer Reviews
Petree's Flowers #1
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Richard G

State/Province:TN

1st choice was unavailable (supply chain issue). Rep offered alternatives. Finally, (supply chain opened, and) tulips arrived in time for Valentine's Day delivery. Though not identical, a very similar arrangement (slight color change) became available. Bouquet Recipient was quite pleased. Cut Flowers lasted > 10 days--very pretty.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Linda P

State/Province:ME

I ordered the flowers through a service you use when my friend, Cindy, was in rehab in your area. She was released prior to the date I had scheduled the delivery and had to have the flowers redirected to her home in Morristown TN. You made that happen for me with no additional fees and you spent considerable time with me on the phone. I appreciated all the help and the polite service that I received. Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Jordan D

State/Province:TN

It was great!
Petree's Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2022, 11:00 am

Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Rebecca K

State/Province:FL

Ordered a large standing spray on Monday with military colors for a same day funeral. We received a picture from the son of the deceased and he loved it as did we! It was beautiful!!!! I would definitely use this shop again and recommend them to others needing to order for that area.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Verba B

State/Province:GA

Beautiful and delivered as promised
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Lana Jenna F

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers and delivered as promised.
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name: Juli K

State/Province:TN

One of the most beautiful arrangements I've ever received.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Kathleen Z

State/Province:TN

The arrangement is beautiful, I love sunflowers.
Donna Lunsford Petrees Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2021, 8:48 am

Thank you so much! We are so glad you are enjoying them!
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name: Marilyn C

State/Province:TX

I needed a special birthday floral arrangement for my newly engaged future daughter-in-law. I thought - shop local instead of going with the big chains. Well, that was a great idea. I selected what I liked via the internet and included my number in case their was problems. The owner called me when the vase that was standard was not it stock.... she let me choose what I liked, and even added some special touches for me. included. The flowers were delivered on time, and were even more beautiful than the picture online. That special phone call really meant a lot. 5 stars!
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name: Robin H

State/Province:TN

Great place and wonderful ppl who works there,Thank you for all your hard work..Have a Blessed day
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name: Norma C

State/Province:TN

I was concerned about how the flowers would look since I only had a picture. I couldn't have been more amazed. They were everything I could have asked for. In addition the care that was given in making sure Petree followed my additional request.Thanks so much.!
Donna at Petree's's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2018, 10:02 am

Thank you so much. We are always glad to help!
Date: Sep 16, 2018
Name: Sierra T

State/Province:TN

We were more than satisfied. We hoped we would get the flowers we saw on the computer, but you outdid yourselves. I can't thank you enough. We are still enjoying them and you certainly have a new customer.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name: K S

State/Province:VA

I had some issues with the website initially, but ultimately was able to complete my order. Petree's did a great job creating a custom order with a teddy bear, balloons and flowers!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name: Scott K

State/Province:VA

The ordering was easy and the flowers were exactly as expected. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name: Robin H

State/Province:AR

The company that the basket was sent to absolutely loved it and the delivery was same day as promised. Thanks for your wonderful service and basket.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name: Mark P

State/Province:TN

Basket I got was very well stocked. I was pleased with it and the way it was put together.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name: Karen P

State/Province:IL

Ordered a special hawaiaan arrangement, they were absolutely beautiful, great job
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name: Gayle M

State/Province:TN

Online order process was very easy - product quality was outstanding.
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name: Jennabel J

State/Province:AL

And I thought I was the sensible one. Thanks for stetnig me straight.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name: Joseph M

State/Province:VA

The recepient was completely happy with the floral gift provided and for that I am completely satisfied as well. Thanks!